The Happy Pancake Witch

Are you one of the select group of people plagued with a vague memory of a short film from the late 60s about a witch that fed people blueberry pancakes that made them see polka dots and become super happy? I’m not one of them, but I did randomly stumble across this during my internet travels today:

http://www.happypancakewitch.com/

And apparently it’s quite a Happening:

This (along with Charly and The Man Who Fell to Earth) only serves to strengthen my opinion that everyone on the planet was on mass quantities of drugs throughout the entire 60s and 70s. Also I now have an intense craving for blueberry pancakes. And I wouldn’t mind a big house for $400…

Leave a Reply

